New Board Members

Welcome to all our new CSCC board members for 2022!
And a huge Thank You to our outgoing members.
Amanda Ann – President
Jon Dale – Rally Director
Reijo Silvenoinnen – Slalom Director
David Gray – Ice Dice Director (with help from Reijo and Dean Folk)
Stuart Taylor – Race Director
Jamie Gray – Secretary
Debbie Dyer – Treasurer and Membership
Lauren Fry – Vice President

Comments are closed.