Created by potrace 1.14, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017

Contact Us

The current Calgary Sports Car Club executive can be contacted through the form below.

President: Mike Dyer
Vice President: Eric Grochowski
Secretary: Amanda Ann
Treasurer: Kristy Donaldson
Autoslalom Director: Vacant
Rallycross / Ice Dice Director: David Ma
Time Attack Director: Vacant
Rally Director: Kurt Schantz
Race Director: Stuart Taylor

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Directed to (choose appropriate position):

Your Message

Input this Code