New CSCC Executive members

cscc_sb_03Please welcome our new and returning club executive.  Feel free to contact anyone with questions regarding club business and events!

President: Steve Wadley
Vice President: Mike Dyer
Secretary: Penny Mellor
Treasurer: Ryan Sandrin
Autoslalom Director: Chris Rowat
Rallycross Director: Peter Karabasz
Time Attack Director: Vacant
Rally Director: Brad Derzaph
Race Director: Stuart Taylor

Comments are closed.